RSS Feed

Nautical Skirt with rope: Not so good

Posted on

Yeah, I know. This skirt, it’s a bit… over the top with the rope isn’t it? It’s like they were intentionally trying to make it look like a sack that was actually discovered on a ship; or, you know, sails. (That last one might be more likely.)

The other reason I think this skirt is hideous, and please remember my last offering from Boohoo, the mis-matched stripe pattern. I really don’t think it’s that hard  to match a pattern correctly? huh? #

Tell me, do you like this?

About Loozie

I'm Lucy, 5ft 5, size 6 shoes. 23 but possibly old beyond my years. Live with my fiancé, 1 lazy dog called Jango and 2 crazy (but ever cute cats) Artoo and Deetoo. Self proclaimed internet addict. Lover of jam. Bit of a geek.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

