RSS Feed

Black & White Stripe Prairie Dress

Posted on

So it’s about time I graced you with something, and yes it is a dress. I know, I’m thinking that maybe I should just change the name of this blog to “Dresses with Dots, Spots and Stripes”, but, obviously, that would limit me  a little.

I give you this offering from Matalan. It’s not my favourite place to shop, but they sent me a 25% off voucher in the mail, so I thought it was worth gander. There was also some cute spotty shorts there too, but with only one size left it seemed a bit cruel (and disappointing for me) to feature them.

This is a really nice summer dress, casual but pretty. Add a belt and it would look fab and I’m thinking big chunky wedges.

Click through the image to see some more.

About Loozie

I'm Lucy, 5ft 5, size 6 shoes. 23 but possibly old beyond my years. Live with my fiancé, 1 lazy dog called Jango and 2 crazy (but ever cute cats) Artoo and Deetoo. Self proclaimed internet addict. Lover of jam. Bit of a geek.

One response »

  1. What a cute dress! And considering it’s got horizontal stripes, it still looks flattering.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

