RSS Feed

Every-which-way: Stripe Patchwork Skirt

Posted on

Bold and Striking? I think so. Not quite the ordinary stripes, but I really like it non-the-less.

Navy and white. It would look fabulous with some red tights and chunky raffia wedges. Only problem for me is that it will take 69 of my British Pounds to own such a skirt. Here’s hoping it reaches the sale.  Here’s a back view. Available from Phase Eight

Follow my blog with bloglovin

About Loozie

I'm Lucy, 5ft 5, size 6 shoes. 23 but possibly old beyond my years. Live with my fiancé, 1 lazy dog called Jango and 2 crazy (but ever cute cats) Artoo and Deetoo. Self proclaimed internet addict. Lover of jam. Bit of a geek.

Leave a Reply

