RSS Feed

Stripey Supergirl, yes please!

Posted on

To go with my other Superman/Supergirl items and my current obsession with them. I have found some, not only stripey, but also Supergirl PJs. Oh yeah, gotta love me some Supergirl PJs. If only they weren’t quite so expensive, (£16 to me is expensive for PJs) I wouldn’t hesitate to buy them. (I also have an abundance of PJs, my draw is brimming.)

Ok, normal pretties will resume now. I’ll just blur outta here….

About Loozie

I'm Lucy, 5ft 5, size 6 shoes. 23 but possibly old beyond my years. Live with my fiancé, 1 lazy dog called Jango and 2 crazy (but ever cute cats) Artoo and Deetoo. Self proclaimed internet addict. Lover of jam. Bit of a geek.

One response »

  1. Nice! One could even wear the top as a regular tank top. I want that one, too. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

