RSS Feed

Shoe Lust: Office Menna Bow Sandals

Posted on

Now these, ooooh. Printed stripe canvas uppers, layered wooden platforms, topped off with two knot bows. I know I keep saying this, mainly because I am now longing for it, but these would be perfect for summer. They come in two colours, the green and blue above and the coral and I think its orange below.

Now if only they weren’t £80.00 and the probabilty of me being able to comfortably walk in these being slim. I would really want these. Who am I kidding, I still really want them.

About Loozie

I'm Lucy, 5ft 5, size 6 shoes. 23 but possibly old beyond my years. Live with my fiancé, 1 lazy dog called Jango and 2 crazy (but ever cute cats) Artoo and Deetoo. Self proclaimed internet addict. Lover of jam. Bit of a geek.

Leave a Reply

